You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Medley's Auto Care:

reviewicon
02/10/2020

Awesome service. Reliable and honest!


reviewicon
02/10/2020

My car battery died a few blocks away and they gave me equipment to charge my battery and didnt even charge me money. My girlfriend and I are going to get our oil changed here from now on because they were so nice and helpful.


reviewicon
02/10/2020

They've always done me right. Honest, straightforward and the won't break the bank.


reviewicon
02/10/2020

They were able to service my A/C the day before an excruciatingly hot holiday weekend. My regular mechanic wouldn't work me in. Medley's is now my regular mechanic! Honest, reasonable and I LOVE ELLIE!


reviewicon
02/10/2020

I've been taking my cars to Medley's since I was 16! I've always been treated with respect and been taken we care of. I will never take my car anywhere else!


reviewicon
02/10/2020

Always friendly, takes care of the problem right away, honest, no pressure for add ons to 'fix things' that aren't necessary and has an awesome waiting area, 4 legged customer service employee, Ellie.


reviewicon
02/10/2020

This is one of the best Automotive repair shops in Louisville!


reviewicon
02/29/2016

Great guys!



reviewicon
09/25/2017

Fast friendly service. Good people to bring car in to for work from an oil change to major work.



reviewicon
10/13/2017

Honest people.



reviewicon
02/05/2018

I don't review a lot of places but my experience here restored my faith in mechanics. The owner, Eddie Medley, accidentally changed my oil to a synthetic blend instead of full synthetic. He promptly brought it to my attention and changed it to the oil I asked for. How many places would have sent me on my way thinking I had the oil I asked for? Further, I heard him say more than once, "what makes you think you need?... When one customer complained of a vibration he said "take it back to the tire store and if they can't correct it, bring it back and we will check the suspension". Most would take the customer's money and sent them on their shaky way. Thanks Eddie and your team for the great service.



reviewicon
03/06/2018

Great crew and always fix my problems.



reviewicon
03/12/2018

Always excellent service. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.



reviewicon
04/28/2018

Excellent service at affordable prices.



reviewicon
05/24/2018

Always great service!



reviewicon
06/07/2018

Always fairly priced quality service. Owner takes time to get to know his customers and genuinely seems to care about them.



reviewicon
09/01/2018

Very nice people, fast service, knowledgeable techs/mechanics. Not to mention an adorable dog!



reviewicon
09/01/2018

Have been going there for years! GREAT auto care at affordable prices! Friendly atmosphere!!



reviewicon
11/26/2018

Fast Freindly Informative & Professional



reviewicon
11/29/2018

Excellent as usual, fast early morning service!!!



reviewicon
12/12/2018

I stopped in because my tire pressure was low today, I didn't have an appointment and I know it was not a big deal, they not only got me right in, the man at the counter was almost as friendly as the young man who not only checked all 4 tires but aired up the one that needed it. They didn't know me and treated me like family, this is clearly a very well run business top to bottom



reviewicon
12/25/2018

The gentlemen here are always very upfront about my car and what she needs. They LISTEN to me, which I was afraid they might not. They explain why they did what they did and why the parts they replaced were necessary. Overall, incredibly respectful, hardworking (they pretty much overhauled my coolant system and starter in a day!), and honest men. This is my garage from now on. Just wish there was a way to email the shop instead of having to call them. (Bonus shout out to Ellie- good dog!)



reviewicon
02/05/2019

I've been going to Medley's for about 20 years. Trustworthy honest mechanics. Highly recommend



reviewicon
02/14/2019

The guys are really nice and helpful. I truly believe this is where I "WILL" be taking my vehicles to for service for now on.



reviewicon
03/03/2019

We have been taking our vehicles to Medley's for over 5 years, maybe 10. So glad we found them. Friendly honest folks & reasonable prices. Never any issues.



reviewicon
06/08/2019

Fantastic! The best. Anxiety relieved and a trusted mechanic for life.



reviewicon
07/15/2019

Great shop



reviewicon
07/25/2019

Had my fuel pump replaced in January. Recently had it go out again in July. They fixed it again for free!



reviewicon
08/01/2019

Everyone is always nice here .



reviewicon
08/18/2019

We were very satisfied with the job done and the time it was completed. We wish they would have been more up front with the ETA over the phone. However, they did get it done within 24 hours and saved our vacation. Many thanks!



reviewicon
08/26/2019

EXCELLENT SERVICE!! #ASUSUAL



reviewicon
08/31/2019

Always a good experience!



reviewicon
09/08/2019

I appreciate this auto care center.



reviewicon
11/21/2019

I Highly recommend this place. Between the Owner Eddie Medley and his wonderful son Lyle you couldn't be in better hands! Not to mention the other staff does amazing job as well! They took the best care of my Mini Blu Berry and my new CRV Vicki. It doesn't matter what brand your car is because they know how to fix any problem! Disregard the negative reviews on here because the deserve the full five-star rating. There's always someone causing problems or doesn't understand the reality of the situation. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! <3



reviewicon
01/29/2020

Friendly staff and great service.



reviewicon
02/06/2020

Medley's Auto Care is the best place to take your car to have worked on. Hands down. Eddie Medley is one of the greatest guys ever. They will find out exactly what's wrong with your vehicle. They only target what you want them to. Instead of trying to get you to fix every little thing there is wrong. Every one is super nice there. Including their mascot Ellie. And your car will be fixed right. Don't go anywhere else for car work.



reviewicon
01/14/2016

I have been coming here for years and never had bad experience. These guys are honest, hard working, and give best value. When I have needed advice they have been supremely helpful.



reviewicon
02/04/2016

Great place!!! The kind of old-fashioned Service you hardly ever see you anymore.



reviewicon
02/08/2016

Outstanding service, easy to talk to staff, very reasonable on price and very honest. Will definitely recommend and take future repairs there.



reviewicon
07/30/2016

The employees really care about their customers. I wouldn't take my car any other place. If you want the job done right take it to medley's Auto Care! ?



reviewicon
09/23/2016

I've been there 3 times in the past two months due to having a well-used/loved car, and every time they've been professional, timely, very sweet, and have provided honest work for reasonable prices. As a young woman who's struggled to find trustworthy mechanics, I've been very relieved and happy to give them my business.



reviewicon
12/22/2016

Professional, affordable (without cutting corners), reliable and trustworthy. They're the best!



reviewicon
05/05/2017

Excellent shop! I have brought my car here several times!!!



reviewicon
07/28/2017

Great customer service and trust worthy! I have gone to them for years and will continue!



reviewicon
10/28/2017

I have taken my cars there for years. Love the service. Good friendly people.



reviewicon
12/26/2017

Eddy and his team are great. Took my Odyssey in for scheduled maintenance (replace timing belt, water pump, and spark plugs), the team had it finished at the time they promissed. They know Hondas.



reviewicon
01/15/2018

In and out on a busy and snowy day. Convenient location. Good folks!



reviewicon
02/05/2018

I don't review a lot of places but my experience here restored my faith in mechanics. The owner, Eddie Medley, accidentally changed my oil to a synthetic blend instead of full synthetic. He promptly brought to my attention and changed it to the oil I asked for. How many places would have sent me on my way thinking I had the oil I asked for? Further, I heard him say more than once, "what makes you think you need?... When one customer complained of a vibration he said "take it back to the tire store and if they can't correct it, bring it back and we will check the suspension". Most would take the customer's money and sent them on their shakey way. Thanks Eddie and your team for the great service.



reviewicon

Fast friendly service. Good people to bring car in to for work from an oil change to major work.


reviewicon

Fast, Friendly Informative & Professional


reviewicon

Have been going there for years! GREAT auto care at affordable prices! Friendly atmosphere!!


reviewicon

Always fairly priced quality service. Owner takes time to get to know his customers and genuinely seems to care about them.


reviewicon

Always a good experience!


reviewicon

The guys are really nice and helpful. I truly believe this is where I "WILL" be taking my vehicles to for service for now on.


reviewicon

I've been going to Medley's for about 20 years. Trustworthy honest mechanics. Highly recommend


reviewicon

The gentlemen here are always very upfront about my car and what she needs. They LISTEN to me, which I was afraid they might not. They explain why they did what they did and why the parts they replaced were necessary. Overall, incredibly respectful, hardworking (they pretty much overhauled my coolant system and starter in a day!), and honest men. This is my garage from now on.


reviewicon

Fantastic! The best. Anxiety relieved and a trusted mechanic for life.


reviewicon

We have been taking our vehicles to Medley's for over 5 years, maybe 10. So glad we found them. Friendly honest folks & reasonable prices. Never any issues.


reviewicon

We were very satisfied with the job done and the time it was completed. We wish they would have been more up front with the ETA over the phone. However, they did get it done within 24 hours and saved our vacation. Many thanks!


ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
AAA Approved Auto Repair
BBB Accredited Business
ALL-DATA
Interstate Batteries
Car Care Aware